Sales Message Goes Here

House of Broken Promises - "Using the Useless" (CD)


Arthur Seay: Guitars, Vox
Eddie Plascencia: Bass, Lead Vox
Mike Cancino: Drums

  1. Blister
  2. Obey the Snake
  3. Physco Plex
  4. Highway Grit
  5. Justify
  6. Torn
  7. Buried Away
  8. Broken Life
  9. Walk on By
  10. Ladron (spanish version)
  11. The Hurt (paid my dues)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SS-099
  • Artist: House of Broken Promises

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 17 October, 2009.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart