Sales Message Goes Here

Five Horse Johnson - "The Last Men On Earth" (CD)


SS-042/2003 Eric Oblander: Vox & Harp Brad Coffin: Guitar & Vox Steve Smith: Bass Mike Alonso: Drums & Percussion Additional Musicians: Phil Durr: Ridiculator & Guitar Solo on "Cry Rain" Ethan Daniel Davidson: Backing Vox on "Blood Don't Pay" Executive Producer: Scott Hamilton Produced by Al Sutton Engineered by Al Sutton, Dave Allison, Sam Vail, & Mr. Robert Burrows. Mixed by Al Sutton. Recorded and Mixed @ Rustbelt Studios - Royal Oak , MI. Mastered by Chris Gooseman @ Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI. Fine Arts: Mark Dancey

Sold Out

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 11 May, 2008.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart