Sales Message Goes Here

A Thousand Knives Of Fire - "The Last Train to Scornsville" (CD)

$13.00  $5.00
Save: 62% off


Lee Stuart: Guitar, Harmonica, Vox
Taj Briggles: Bass
Paul Wiegand: Guitar
Dan Gollin: Drums
Bob Pantella: Drums

Produced by Benjamin Grotto and Lee Stuart.
Engineers: Bob Pantella, Lou Gorra, Paul Wiegand, Craig Riggs and Benjamin Grotto. Original tracking at Redline Archiving Ocean, NJ. Additional Recording & Mixing at Mad Oak - Allston, MA.
Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound & Baseline Audio Ann Arbor, MI.
Artwork by Mark Dancey.
Atmosphere by Evan.
All songs written by Lee Stuart & A Thousand Knives of Fire.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SS-078
  • Artist: A Thousand Knives of Fire

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 11 May, 2008.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart