Sales Message Goes Here

Shame Club - "Come On" (CD)

$13.00  $5.00
Save: 62% off


  1. Transamerica
  2. I Just Want You To Be Free
  3. How Far
  4. Don't Feel Like Making Love
  5. Light Shines
  6. Can You Feel It
  7. Alicia Circles
  8. Jonestown
  9. Chasm
  10. Sweet Mercy's Gate
  11. I Ain't Surprised
  12. Lurch

".... A modern day classic? Too early to tell. But goddamn this is one hell of an album. Highly recommended."

John Pegoraro,

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SS-080
  • Artist: Shame Club

Media Collection:

"Come On" Sample:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 12 May, 2008.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart