Online Store

Filter products / Showing 1 - 16 of 182 results
Sort by
Price range
Filter selected

Showing 169–182 of 182 results

Sort By
Show per page

Five Horse Johnson – “The Mystery Spot” (CD)

Five Horse Johnson is: Brad Coffin: Vox & Guitars Eric Oblander: Vox & Harp Steve Smith: Bass Additional Musicians: Jean Paul Gaster: Drums on all tracks Iann Ross: Additonal Guitar Solos on "Gin Clear" and "Drag You There" Phil Durr: 2nd Guitar on "...of Ditch Diggers and Drowning Men" Craig Riggs: Keys, Backing Vocals Dave Unger: Keys Rob Lohr: Slide solo on "...of Ditch Diggers and Drowning Men" Basic Tracks recorded @ Effigy Studios - Ferndale, MI. Basic Tracks produced and recorded by Bill Kozy. Assistant Engineer: Josh Brown. Overdubs were recorded by Sam Vail @ Vailcode Studios - Ypsilanti, MI. Additional Tracking @ Mad Oak Studios - Allston, MA. Produced and Mixed by Craig Riggs @ Mad Oak. Mastered by Chris Gooseman @ Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI. Fine Arts: Mark Dancey. Textiles: Vince Williams @ Creative Print - Hazel Park, MI. Executive Producer: Scott Hamilton. Jr. Executive Producer: Steve Smith.


Five Horse Johnson – “Fat Black Pussycat” (CD)

Eric Oblander: Vox & Harp Brad Coffin: Guitar & Vox Steve Smith: Bass The Lefty: Drums & Percussion Additional Musicians on "I Cried" Jimmy Bones: Keys Phil Durr: Guitar Recorded @ Rustbelt Studios - Royal Oak, MI. Produced By Dave Piechura and Al Sutton. Mastered by Chris Gooseman @ Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI. Artwork by Mark Dancey.


ERIK LARSON – “The Resounding” (CD)

Erik Larson: Vocals, Guitars, Drums Sam Krivanec: Bass Kachina Oxindine: Additional Vocals Recorded by Mark Miley at Glass Hand Studios. Mastered by Dave Shirk at Sonorous Sound. Photos by: Christine Boarts Larson & Opie Taylor. Layout by Brian “The Butcher” Cox. Produced by Erik Larson.


DOZER – “Through the Eyes of Heathens” (CD)

Frederik Nordin: Vocals and GuitarTommi Holappa: Lead GuitarJohan Rockner: Bass GuitarDaniell Liden: DrumsAdditional Vocals: Troy Sanders of Mastodon


Dixie Witch – “Smoke & Mirrors” (CD)

Dixie Witch is: Bass & Vox: Curt Christenson Guitars: Clayton Mills Drums & Vox: Trinidad Leal Produced, engineered and mixed by Joel Hamilton @ Studio Read more


Dixie Witch – “One Bird, Two Stones” (Remixed & Remastered) (CD)

Limited addition of only 500! We decided to right a wrong, and had this baby completely re-mixed and re-mastered for your ears. This masterpiece now sounds the way it was intended.


Dixie Witch – “Into The Sun” (CD)

Clayton Mills: GuitarTrinidad Leal: Drums, VocalsCurt Christenson: BassRecorded & Mixed by Clayton Mills.Recorded and Mixed at Echo Lab Studios - Argyle, TX.Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI.Design and Layout by Mike Saputo.


Bottom – “you’rNext” (CD)

Sina: Guitar & Vox Nila: Bass Clementine: Drums Performed & Written by BOTTOM Produced by BOTTOM Recorded @ Get Reel Productions, San Francisco, CA Engineered by Tecate Rob Preston Mastered by Gary @ A. Hammer Mastering Artwork by Jon Weiss Graphic Design by Mahoko


ANTLER – “Nothing That a Bullet Couldn’t Cure” (CD)

Brian Strawn: Drums Iann Ross: Lead Guitar Craig Riggs: Vocals Dave Unger: Keys Marc Schleicher: Bass Tim Catz: Guitars Recorded & Produced By Riggs @ Mad Oak Studios - Allston, MA Mixed by Andrew Scneider Mastered By Chris Gooseman @ Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI Artwork by Niff "Stumbling somewhere between Bob Seger and Nick Cave, ANTLER provide the perfect soundtrack for black outs, bad news, break ups and breakdowns." - CMJ Guide 2005


ERIK LARSON – “Faith, Hope, Love” (CD)

Erik Larson: Drums, Guita, Vox, Bass Additional Vocals on "Smile" by Johnny Weills Recorded & Mixed at Glass Hand Studio by Mark Miley. Produced by Erik Larson. Mastered at Slipped Disc by Bill McElroy Art and desgn by Brian "The Butcher" Cox All songs written by Erik Larson.


Iota – “Tales” (CD)

Joey Toscano: Guitars, VocalsOz: BassAndy Patterson: DrumsRecorded and Mixed by Andy PattersonMastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio - Ann Arbor, MIBlues harp on “Opiate Blues” by Bad Brad WheelerArtwork by Brian Koschak


Mos Generator – “Songs for Future Gods” (CD)

Mos Generator is: Tony Reed: Guitar, Vocals, Wurlitzer Shawn Johnson: Drums Scooter Haslip: Bass Recorded & mixed by T. Dallas Reed at Temple Sound, Port Orchard, WA. November, 2006 – March, 2007. Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound Ann Arbor, MI. Front cover art by Civiletti. Layout by #3. Photos by Audrey Jarrett and Paul Heyn.


The Brought Low – “Right on Time” (CD)

SS-065/2006Benjamin Howard Smith: Guitar, VocalsBob Russell: Bass, Backing VocalsNick Heller: DrumsProduced by Benjamin Howard Smith and Josh Clark.Recorded and Engi eered by Josh Clark at the Seaside Lounge - Brooklyn, NY.Mastered by Doug Henderson.Art direction and design by Morning Breathe, Inc.


A Thousand Knives Of Fire – “The Last Train to Scornsville” (CD)

Produced by Benjamin Grotto and Lee Stuart.Engineers: Bob Pantella, Lou Gorra, Paul Wiegand, Craig Riggs and Benjamin Grotto. Original tracking at Redline Archiving Ocean, NJ. Additional Recording & Mixing at Mad Oak - Allston, MA.Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound & Baseline Audio Ann Arbor, MI.Artwork by Mark Dancey.