Filter products / Showing 1 - 16 of 182 results
Sort by
Price range
Filter selected

Showing 127–129 of 129 results

Sort By
Show per page

Mos Generator – “Songs for Future Gods” (CD)

Mos Generator is: Tony Reed: Guitar, Vocals, Wurlitzer Shawn Johnson: Drums Scooter Haslip: Bass Recorded & mixed by T. Dallas Reed at Temple Sound, Port Orchard, WA. November, 2006 – March, 2007. Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound Ann Arbor, MI. Front cover art by Civiletti. Layout by #3. Photos by Audrey Jarrett and Paul Heyn.


The Brought Low – “Right on Time” (CD)

SS-065/2006Benjamin Howard Smith: Guitar, VocalsBob Russell: Bass, Backing VocalsNick Heller: DrumsProduced by Benjamin Howard Smith and Josh Clark.Recorded and Engi eered by Josh Clark at the Seaside Lounge - Brooklyn, NY.Mastered by Doug Henderson.Art direction and design by Morning Breathe, Inc.


A Thousand Knives Of Fire – “The Last Train to Scornsville” (CD)

Produced by Benjamin Grotto and Lee Stuart.Engineers: Bob Pantella, Lou Gorra, Paul Wiegand, Craig Riggs and Benjamin Grotto. Original tracking at Redline Archiving Ocean, NJ. Additional Recording & Mixing at Mad Oak - Allston, MA.Mastered by Chris Gooseman at Solid Sound & Baseline Audio Ann Arbor, MI.Artwork by Mark Dancey.