Sales Message Goes Here

Five Horse Johnson - "The Mystery Spot" (CD)


SS-069/2006 Five Horse Johnson is: Brad Coffin: Vox & Guitars Eric Oblander: Vox & Harp Steve Smith: Bass Additional Musicians: Jean Paul Gaster: Drums on all tracks Iann Ross: Additonal Guitar Solos on "Gin Clear" and "Drag You There" Phil Durr: 2nd Guitar on "...of Ditch Diggers and Drowning Men" Craig Riggs: Keys, Backing Vocals Dave Unger: Keys Rob Lohr: Slide solo on "...of Ditch Diggers and Drowning Men" Basic Tracks recorded @ Effigy Studios - Ferndale, MI. Basic Tracks produced and recorded by Bill Kozy. Assistant Engineer: Josh Brown. Overdubs were recorded by Sam Vail @ Vailcode Studios - Ypsilanti, MI. Additional Tracking @ Mad Oak Studios - Allston, MA. Produced and Mixed by Craig Riggs @ Mad Oak. Mastered by Chris Gooseman @ Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI. Fine Arts: Mark Dancey. Textiles: Vince Williams @ Creative Print - Hazel Park, MI. Executive Producer: Scott Hamilton. Jr. Executive Producer: Steve Smith.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 11 May, 2008.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart