Sales Message Goes Here

Greenleaf - "Agents Of Ahriman" (CD)


SS-074/2007 Tommi Holappa: Guitars Bengt Bäcke: Bass Erik Bäckwall: Drums Oskar Cedermalm: Vocals Peder Bergstrand: Vocals (Black Tar) John Hermansen: Vocals (Ride Another Highway) Jocke Åhslund: Hammond John Hoyles: Guitar Solo (Highway Officer) Linus Arnberg: Mumblin’ man (Treehorn) and Cowbell (Stray Bullit Woman) Emil Leo: And Now What?! Produced and mixed by Bengt Bäcke & Tommi Holappa Engineered by Bengt Bäcke Mastered by Chris Goosman at Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI Sleeve design, artwork and photos by Erik Bäckwall Recorded at: Rockhouse Studios - Borlänge, Sweden Additional Studios: Bombshelter - Örebro, Sweden & Grey Hate - Enköping, Sweden

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SS-074
  • Artist: Greenleaf

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 12 May, 2008.

Copyright © 2014 Small Stone Store. Powered by Zen Cart